new blog love & inspiration

Sarah’s Fab Day is a new find and I’m loving what I’m seeing & reading (found her via la dolce vita).

Sarah has a ton of great stuff on her blog – do go check it out. One of my favorites is when she showed this photo:

sunroom

(here originally from mary ruffle’s tumblr).

Just looking at this photo calms me. It makes me feel like I’m sitting in that room with the wind blowing through my hair and eating something super yummy.  The ceiling fan gently blowing down on me.  The sun warming my skin.  My breath calms.  My shoulders drop.  I relax.  And Mary Ruffle’s Tumblr? Perfection. Do take the time to check out these two places!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “new blog love & inspiration

  1. Thank you so much for the sweet shout out. I’ll be back to check out your misadventures. xo -S

  2. This picture is just glorious! Deep sigh. ; ) I will have to go and visit.
    xo

Leave a Reply

