monday best of last week: link style

Amanda of Soule Mama explains the cover of her new book, Handmade Home and it just makes me more excited for my copy to come!

Ali, at The Cleaner Plate Club has a great post up on the movie Food, Inc. I already wanted to see it but now I do even more.

A gorgeous quilt pattern for sale on Posie Gets Cozy. Thanks Alicia!

love this post on fairy furniture found via the crafty crow.

love this playroom/studio on shivaya naturals and the intentions behind it even more.

c jane enjoy it is back! and her posts (here, here, here, here, and here) made me weep, and reminded me to pray for them (more), andreminded me (again) to be grateful for my many blessings.

so, so, so very cool (copenhagen cycle chic).

want

love this post on shivaya naturals about josie maran cosmetics.

want to make this ruffle necklaceasap. found via whip up.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

