new blog love

I first found Marina at A Small Tribe last week, or the week before, from a link on another blog. Her blog is a small breath of fresh air in my day.

I love how she celebrates the seasons so fully with their nature table – it’s very inspiring! I especially love their spring table. It is a strong reminder to me that spring will indeed come again.

I was introduced to gorgeous Buntspechte figures from this post: Egg Dash and now I know exactly what I’ll be putting in the girlies Easter baskets.

I’m now trying to figure out where to find some tree stumps so we can do this.

I’m also trying to figure out how to schedule more hours in to my day so I can make a gorgeous quilt like hers.

And Marina just looks to be living with a certain intentionality that I love about so many bloggers. She finds the joy in her days.  And I’m only a little teeny bit jealous that she lives in the gorgeous state of California!  Go check her out today!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “new blog love

  1. aw Kelly, you just absolutely made my day! Thank you so much for your kind, generous words!

    I’m so excited to have found a new, wonderful friend!

    With hugs and gratitude,
    Marina

Leave a Reply

