monday: best of last week

|| failure is good. yes. ||

|| adding this to my wish list ||

|| “I wish God would come down” the most precious post, made me cry ||

|| green smoothies this post has a lot of information about different things to put in the smoothie. very informative. ||

|| fantastic studio tour. This is a link to a blog post that links to Rue magazine. Which is a very cool online magazine. full of inspiration. check it out! ||

|| I love this art display wall idea. I have a serious problem with way too much kid art around here ||

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “monday: best of last week

  1. I like the link about the green smoothies, I drink them almost every day but its always interesting to see new ideas for ingredients. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

