monday: best of last week

:: “They don’t resist temptation — they avoid it entirely.” This quote is from this article called “The Willpower Trick” (which I found from this link) and in my case it is so true. If I have food in the house that I can’t resist, I will eat it. I’ve found the best way to avoid it is to not bring it in the house at all ::

:: email from a reader – building the motivation to lose weight – I think this applies to motivation in all areas of our lives ::

:: living with children I love this series and this one especially is pretty great ::

:: the truth about your “Dora” chicken noodle soup (I’m sorry) ::

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

