monday: best of last week

:: on potholders. but really, not a post on potholders. but on respecting your role as a stay at home parent ::

:: I don’t remember where I got this link. But I like it. “He said she was leaving and she ignored him” “happiness has to start from within. Relying on any other equation can be lethal.” ::

:: the art of pesto ::

:: “tutorial: my take on the fun bun” ::

:: false eyelashes – fun to try or not? (I’ve always wanted to try them but I’m a chicken!) ::

:: endurance crackers ::

:: diy valentine surprise balls. considering making these for the girls for valentine’s day ::

:: toasted four grain cereal recipe. yum. ::

:: world happy day? and a film titled “Happy”? sounds great to me! ::

:: a hand stitched valentine ::

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “monday: best of last week

  1. I’ve been dying to try false lashes lately. But you know, my day consists of school drop-offs and pick ups, swimming lessons, grocery shopping, etc. But maybe if we go out for my birthday I’ll do some for extra fun!

Leave a Reply

