last week in photos

chips
serious salt craving. stole these from my sister’s shelf in the pantry.

Ada
Monday afternoon at the park. We went to the park Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.

Della park
Della at the park.

swinging
Cora.

bagel pear
Bagel & pear for breakfast. The pears are good right now.

mango raspberry
Mango and raspberry from Trader Joe’s (can you tell I went grocery shopping).

eating my eggs
she preferred my hard boiled egg over her sandwich.

park
the park from Tuesday and Wednesday. I remember going here as a child.

sidewalk chalk
sidewalk chalk in my sister’s backyard. we had a beautiful week of weather.

dance
dance class we were trying out. there were only two other kids and it was strange. still looking….

pumpkin muffin and film
pumpkin muffin and the herriott grace film (worth a watch).

park
Thursday park.

dinner
chicken veggie salad with avocado herb dressing – this was really good but I love avocado.

tea and pumpkin muffin
more pumpkin muffin.

driving to Grandpa John
driving to see Grandpa John – Nebraska is so flat and open.

sunset
sunset on the way home from Grandpa John and Grandma Murlene’s house.

pedicure
(rare) pedicure Saturday morning with my sister.

pumpkin pie
Pumpkin pie leftovers. We had Thanksgiving on Sunday. It was glorious. I was too busy eating to take pictures.

knitting
knitting.

this light
this light reminds me of my childhood.

putting on a show
the girls put on a show for us Sunday night. such fun.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “last week in photos

  1. I get the serious salt munchies too sometimes…..a lot of the time. So, you’ve moved!? I hope you are doing alright. Thinking of you.

  2. your life looks happier now…isn’t it funny what proximity to family will do for your babes? yay. xoxo

Leave a Reply

