granola

I’ve been making Soulemama’s granola for the past few years. I love it. I make a few things different than the recipe calls for but pretty similar.

Last week I tried a new recipe – Toasted Muesli with Millet, Coconut, Pistachios, and Cranberries from Whole Living magazine. The recipes in the article were from the blogger at Canelle et Vanille, and the photography was beautiful.

granola

The granola was well loved by everyone here but it was too sweet for my tastes (which is saying a lot). I think I will try making it again with less honey.

granola

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “granola

  1. looks tasty! Love having different ideas for granola recipes. good for you for breaking out of your regular one. I will do that next time!

Leave a Reply

